Certified EFQM Foundation Course




EFQM 2020 Certified Foundation Online Course:

Programme :
This training comprises 8 modules:
Module 1: The Changing World
Module 2: The Organisation’s Ecosystem
Module 3: The Value of a Model
Module 4: The EFQM Model
Module 5: RADAR
Module 6: Using the EFQM Model and RADAR
Module 7: The EFQM’s Digital Platform
Module 8: Next Steps